Executive Committee

The VSB is governed by its Council. Executive Committee members serve 1-year terms and are appointed by the VSB Council from 6 elected members of Council, as well as 7 ex-officio members comprised of the VSB president, president-elect, immediate past president, Young Lawyers Conference president, Senior Lawyers Conference chair, Conference of Local and Specialty Bar Associations chair, and Diversity Conference chair.

Upcoming Executive Committee meetings may be found on the Calendar.

Full NamePositionAddress of RecordTerm StartTerm End
Chidi Iregbulem JamesPresidentBlankingship & Keith, PC 4020 University Dr Ste 300 Fairfax, VA 22030 UNITED STATES7/1/20226/30/2025COMMITTEE/BOARD:65023:3845699JAMES, CHIDI
Michael Mackager YorkPresident ElectWehner & York, P.C. 11860 Sunrise Valley Dr Ste 100 Reston, VA 20191 UNITED STATES7/1/20236/30/2026COMMITTEE/BOARD:62922:3845701YORK, MICHAEL
Kenneth Brett MarstonPresident-Elect DesignateGentry, Locke, Rakes & Moore 10 Franklin Road, SE P.O. Box 40013 Roanoke, VA 24022-0013 UNITED STATES3/15/20246/30/2024COMMITTEE/BOARD:54614:4071210MARSTON, KENNETH
Stephanie Elaine GranaImmediate Past PresidentCantor Grana Buckner Bucci, PC 7130 Glen Forest Dr Ste 400 Richmond, VA 23226 UNITED STATES7/1/20216/30/2024COMMITTEE/BOARD:54450:3762564GRANA, STEPHANIE
Timothy Ryan BaskervilleMemberThe Law Office Of Timothy R. Baskerville 1911 Lakeview Ave Apt C Richmond, VA 23220-5951 UNITED STATES7/1/20236/30/2024COMMITTEE/BOARD:67422:3845702BASKERVILLE, TIMOTHY
Kyung Nam DickersonMember1934 Old Gallows Road Fourth Floor Tysons, VA 22182 UNITED STATES7/1/20236/30/2024COMMITTEE/BOARD:62172:3845710DICKERSON, KYUNG
Veronica Elaine MeadeMemberV. Meade Law, PLLC 1100 Exploration Way Suite 302-V Hampton, VA 23666 UNITED STATES7/1/20236/30/2024COMMITTEE/BOARD:68806:3845720MEADE, VERONICA
Bruce Harold Russell, IIMemberBruce H. Russell, II, P.C. 16508 Old Timber Road Abingdon, VA 24210 UNITED STATES7/1/20236/30/2024COMMITTEE/BOARD:63901:3845729RUSSELL, BRUCE
Joanna Lee SuyesMemberSuyes Law PLLC PO Box 7155 Richmond, VA 23221-0155 UNITED STATES7/1/20236/30/2024COMMITTEE/BOARD:75932:3845737SUYES, JOANNA
Edgar M. Wright, Jr.MemberPO Box 200 Buckingham, VA 23921-0200 UNITED STATES7/1/20236/30/2024COMMITTEE/BOARD:34795:3845738WRIGHT, EDGAR
Candace Ali BlydenburghDiversity ConferenceMcGuireWoods Gateway Plaza 800 E Canal St Richmond, VA 23219-3916 UNITED STATES7/1/20236/30/2024COMMITTEE/BOARD:58592:3845755BLYDENBURGH, CANDACE
Dillina Wimer StickleyConference of Local and Specialty Bar AssociationsDillina W. Stickley, Attorney and Counse 505 College View Drive Bridgewater, VA 22812 UNITED STATES7/1/20236/30/2024COMMITTEE/BOARD:58453:3845760STICKLEY, DILLINA
William Carter YoungerSenior Lawyers Conference2871 Braidwood Rd. Richmond, VA 23225 UNITED STATES7/1/20236/30/2024COMMITTEE/BOARD:25150:3845754YOUNGER, WILLIAM
Craig Emerson EllisYLC ChairDepartment Of Justice, National Security 950 Pennsylvania Ave NW, Suite 6262 Washington, DC 20530 UNITED STATES7/1/20236/30/2024COMMITTEE/BOARD:84671:3857739ELLIS, CRAIG
Cameron Michael RountreeLiaisonVirginia State Bar 1111 E Main St Ste 700 Richmond, VA 23219 UNITED STATES  COMMITTEE/BOARD:23214:3874264ROUNTREE, CAMERON
Shawne MooreCommittee AdministratorVirginia State Bar 1111 E Main St 700 RICHMOND, VA 23219 UNITED STATES  COMMITTEE/BOARD:99415:3797988MOORE, SHAWNE