Tenth District Committee – Section I

Judicial Circuits represented: 27th, 28th, 29th, 30th

Full NamePositionAddress of RecordTerm StartTerm End
Bethany Michelle Long-HampstenChairJoyner Law PC 180 W Main St Ste 3 Wytheville, VA 24382-2304 UNITED STATES7/1/20226/30/2025COMMITTEE/10-1:85605:3850632LONG-HAMPSTEN, BETHANY
Robert Andrew CampbellVice ChairLacy, Campbell & Munique, PC PO Box 120 Wytheville, VA 24382-2209 UNITED STATES7/1/20216/30/2024COMMITTEE/10-1:58597:3850687CAMPBELL, ROBERT
Alexandra Dove GoodpasterSecretaryPO Box 2345 Abingdon, VA 24212 UNITED STATES7/1/20236/30/2026COMMITTEE/10-1:91197:3850662GOODPASTER, ALEXANDRA
Bettye Emma AckermanMemberH. Gregory Campbell, Jr. PC 320 Clay St, SW Blacksburg, VA 24060 UNITED STATES7/1/20216/30/2024COMMITTEE/10-1:74342:35911ACKERMAN, BETTYE
Phillip Louis Blevins, Jr.Member795 Skyview Dr Chilhowie, VA 24319-4523 UNITED STATES7/1/20236/30/2026COMMITTEE/10-1:545281:3844624BLEVINS, PHILLIP
Anthony Douglas CovingtonMemberPO Box 1487 Radford, VA 24143 UNITED STATES7/1/20236/30/2026COMMITTEE/10-1:82813:3850390COVINGTON, ANTHONY
Zachary Bobby SmithMemberBuckland Law Firm, P.L.L.C. P.O. Box 359 Pearisburg, VA 24134-1102 UNITED STATES7/1/20226/30/2025COMMITTEE/10-1:91563:3456594SMITH, ZACHARY
David Michael BarberLay MemberMayor Town of Christiansburg 365 Tomahawk Dr Christiansburg, VA 24073 UNITED STATES7/1/20216/30/2024COMMITTEE/10-1:94397:38016BARBER, DAVID
Brian James CraigLay Member 7/1/20226/30/2025COMMITTEE/10-1:573618:3798189CRAIG, BRIAN
James Nelson LloydLay Member115 N Main St Rural Retreat, VA 24368 UNITED STATES7/1/20216/30/2024COMMITTEE/10-1:94399:38020LLOYD, JAMES